Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Skip banner

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Heads of the PhD study programmes

Astronomy
dr hab. Jerzy Krzesiński, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 623 8620; jerzy.krzesinski@uj.edu.pl
 
Biology
dr hab. Grzegorz Tylko, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 664 5336; grzegorz.tylko@uj.edu.pl
 
PhD Programme in Biology
dr hab. Joanna Kapusta, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 664 5206; joanna.kapusta@uj.edu.pl
 
Biochemistry, Biophysics, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
dr hab. Anna Wiśniewska-Becker, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 664 6355; anna.m.wisniewska@uj.edu.pl
 
Chemistry
prof. dr hab. Barbara Gil; phone: +48 12 686 2469; barbara.k.gil@uj.edu.pl
 
Biophysics
dr hab. Joanna Raczkowska, JU Prof.; phone: +48 664 4843; joanna.raczkowska@uj.edu.pl
 
Physics
dr hab. Szymon Godlewski, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 664 4605; szymon.godlewski@uj.edu.pl
 
Computer Science

dr hab. Marcin Kozik, JU Prof.; phone +48 12 664 6647; marcin.kozik@uj.edu.pl

Technical Computer Science
dr hab. Anna Paszyńska, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 664 4592; anna.paszynska@uj.edu.pl
 
Mathematics
dr hab. Łukasz Kosiński, JU Prof.; phone +48 12 664 7584 ; lukasz.kosinski@uj.edu.pl
 
Biomedical Sciences
dr hab. Piotr Rozpądek, JU Prof.; phone +48 12 664 6108; piotr.rozpadek@uj.edu.pl
 
Earth and Environmental Siences
dr hab. Bartłomiej Rzonca, JU Prof.; phone: +48 606 244 214; b.rzonca@uj.edu.pl