Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Skip banner

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Heads of the PhD study programmes

Astronomy
dr hab. Jerzy Krzesiński, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 623 8620; jerzy.krzesinski@uj.edu.pl
 
Biology
prof. dr hab. Maria Słomczyńska; phone: +48 12 664 5031; maria.slomczynska@uj.edu.pl
 
PhD Programme in Biology
dr hab. Joanna Kapusta; phone: +48 12 664 5206; joanna.kapusta@uj.edu.pl
 
Biochemistry, Biophysics, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
dr hab. Anna Wiśniewska-Becker, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 664 6529; anna.m.wisniewska@uj.edu.pl
 
Chemistry
prof. dr hab. Barbara Gil; phone: +48 12 686 2469; barbara.k.gil@uj.edu.pl
 
Biophysics
dr hab. Joanna Raczkowska, JU Prof.; phone: +48 664 4843; joanna.raczkowska@uj.edu.pl
 
Physics
dr hab. Roman Skibiński, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 664 4600; roman.skibinski@uj.edu.pl
 
Computer Science

dr hab. Dominik Kwietniak, JU Prof.
is replacing dr hab. Marcin Kozik, JU Prof. for the duration of his sabbatical

dr hab. Dominik Kwietniak, JU Prof.; ph. 12 664 7587; dominik.kwietniak@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Marcin Kozik, JU Prof.; ph. 12 664 6647; marcin.kozik@uj.edu.pl

Technical Computer Science
prof. dr hab. inż Grzegorz J. Nalepa; phone +48 12 664 4737; grzegorz.j.nalepa@uj.edu.pl
 
Mathematics
dr hab. Dominik Kwietniak, JU Prof.; phone: +48 12 664 7587; dominik.kwietniak@uj.edu.pl
 
Biomedical Sciences
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Dubin, phone +48 12 664 5369; grzegorz.dubin@uj.edu.pl
 
Earth and Environmental Siences
dr hab. Bartłomiej Rzonca, JU Prof.; phone: +48 606 244 214; b.rzonca@uj.edu.pl