Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Heads of the PhD study programmes

Astronomy
dr hab. Jerzy Krzesiński, prof. UJ; phone: +48 12 623-86-20; jerzy.krzesinski@uj.edu.pl
 
Biology
prof. dr hab. Maria Słomczyńska; phone: +48 12 664-50-31; maria.slomczynska@uj.edu.pl
 
PhD Programme in Biology
dr hab. Joanna Kapusta; phone: +48 12 664-52-06; joanna.kapusta@uj.edu.pl
 
Biochemistry, Biophysics, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
dr hab. Anna Wiśniewska-Becker, prof. UJ; phone: +48 12 664-65-29; anna.m.wisniewska@uj.edu.pl
 
Chemistry
prof. dr hab. Barbara Gil; phone: +48 12 686-24-69; barbara.k.gil@uj.edu.pl
 
Biophysics
dr hab. Joanna Raczkowska; phone: +48 664-48-43; joanna.raczkowska@uj.edu.pl
 
Physics
dr hab. Roman Skibiński, prof. UJ; phone: +48 12 664-46-00; roman.skibinski@uj.edu.pl
 
Computer Science
dr hab. Marcin Kozik, prof. UJ; phone: +48 12 664-66-47; marcin.kozik@uj.edu.pl
 
Mathematics
dr hab. Dominik Kwietniak, prof. UJ; phone: +48 12 664-75-87; dominik.kwietniak@uj.edu.pl
 
Earth and Environmental Siences
dr hab. Bartłomiej Rzonca, prof. UJ; phone: +48 606-244-214; b.rzonca@uj.edu.pl
 

Biomedical Sciences

prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Dubin, phone +48 12 664-53-69; grzegorz.dubin@uj.edu.pl